Styrelsen 2018

Namn Befattning  
Leif Löf  Ordförande 

070-629 28 80 
leif.lof@kemibolaget.se

Torkel Sternberg

Vice ordförande
Orkesterbokare

070-813 18 47
torkel.sternberg@bredband.net
Laila Baumgärtner Lewis

Sekreterare

073-786 58 18
laila.baumgartner@comhem.se

Elke Löfgren

Kassör

073-946 66 40 
elke@ownit.nu

John-Erik Arnberg

Ledamot 
Orkesterbokare
08-770 16 56 
johnerik.arnberg@gmail.com
Marianne Attebrant Ledamot  08-770 36 11, 070-791 52 83 
m.attebrant@live.se
Stig Bengtson Ledamot
Orkesterbokare

070-695 11 12
stig.bengtson@comhem.se

Tommy Crona

Suppleant

076-241 30 20
tommy.crona@gmail.com

Mats Hedman

Suppleant

070-216 53 36
m.k.hedman@gmail.com

Erik Linder Suppleant  070-730 02 44
mail@eriklinder.com
Ola Sandh 

Suppleant

070-205 61 71 
olasandh@hotmail.se
Rolf Stohr

Ledamot
Hemsidesansvarig

070-620 10 68
rolf.stohr@gmail.com
Jörgen Svensson Ledamot  076-677 76 10 
svenssonjorgen@hotmail.com
Revisorer    
Nils-Göran Wetterberg Sammankallande 
Bernt Lind
Valberedning    
Sune Linder Sammankallande 712 61 68
Peter Inghe   712 90 17
Alf Hansson   712 94 88

 

Tyresö Jazz & Blues Club
Box 160, 135 23 TYRESÖ


Leif Löf
Ranunkelgränd 10
135 37 Tyresö
E-post: leif.lof@kemibolaget.se


© 2018 Tyresö Jazz & Blues Club. Alla rättigheter förbehålles.